No real order

OK. Also, I was looking through my the folder on my desktop where I keep random photos that I find and like.

1. Neil Krug

neil_krug_02

2. Leon Batchelor

leon_batchelor_02

3. Aaron Feaver

aaron_feaver_09

4.  Andy Bloxham

andy_bloxham_05

5. Brooke Inman

brooke_inman_01

Random. Now I’m going to go build a ship.

[This is a Courtney.]

One response to “No real order

  1. OK, i have seen that one with the markers before, and it is SUCH A COOL PICTURE, and also like, the dream of my childhood. also digging that little puppy. such a warm photo.

Leave a Reply

