The Nicholas Brothers (and a brief hiatus)

I have always had a soft spot for tap dance. John Canemaker showed us this video in my action analysis class, and I was absolutely blown away. Watch it – you won’t regret it!

For the next week or so, I am going to cut the internet from my daily routine and will not be posting anything. I am attempting to finish animating my film on a very limited schedule and trying to cut down on distractions (a lot of caffeine will be involved.)

One response to “The Nicholas Brothers (and a brief hiatus)

Leave a Reply

