First Cool Thing- Peter Taylor!

Peter Taylor

Hi Corny! You might already have seen Peter Taylor on BOOOOOOOM but I have been pretty excited about him. I love how perfect these drawings are. They make me curious about how he actually made them- computer? No? And all the poses he draws this funny guy in are just perfect. Anyway– what do you think?

One response to “First Cool Thing- Peter Taylor!

  1. So my dad is yelling at me to get ready, but I really like these. They actually remind me a lot of that animation I was telling you about. I was going to post it, but the video isn’t online. But you can read about it!

    Ok, they just sent Sophie over to get me because it is harder for me to say no to her. BYE.

Leave a Reply

