another deer painting..

DSCN0096

WELL IT’S TRUE I painted another deer.  However..  I don’t feel that bad about it.  This isn’t a good picture of it but I did my best.  I’ll post about your phrase you have to draw later!  And you have to pick one for me too!!

3 responses to “another deer painting..

  1. I love it. I am falling so far behind. apologies apologies I’ll catch up soon.

  2. This is so beautiful. I think it is my favorite piece of yours ever, although I am still obsessed with the goat on blue. Is this on that giant canvas you were showing me the other day?

  3. nope! but, wow thanks!
    -k

Leave a Reply

