Jennifer Davis

Jennifer Davis has a lot of cool illustrations on her website and on her mnartist page (I always get very excited when someone has a page on mnartist…granted I get excited whenever I see the word Minnesota written just about anywhere.) First one’s my favorite.

float

peopleplease

This bear just makes me giggle.

bear

-Courtney

5 responses to “Jennifer Davis

  1. The reveal of the bear’s legs as I scrolled down the page was excellent.

  2. i feel really bad for that manatee but these pics are great

  3. it’s a parade float, silly

  4. NO it is a real manatee

  5. we never put our names on comments….”thisisawhat” looks extremely unstable.

Leave a Reply

