Challenge

OK. This is not actually finished completely, but I lost momentum, and now I feel like I was kinda nutso when I started making it in the first place because it’s so weird. And now I’m questioning my ability to finish the last couple details….also I was supposed to post this a week ago. SO here it is as of now…

Sentence: While that smile was on his face no one dared address him; all they could do was to stand ready to obey.

Weird Thingy:

IMG_0924 (3)

Click to enlarge

Unfortunately this picture flattens it out a lot. Imagine the cardboard popping out more and being more cave-y

-Courtney

EDIT: I think I know what I should have done. Consider this preliminary. Stay tuned for revisions.

3 responses to “Challenge

  1. damn you for finishing your challenge!!!!! it looks very cool and cinematic. also, that line was from peter pan, and you picked a totally peter pan color scheme….. weird

  2. oh but yes i love it

  3. this is a beautifullllllllllllllllll!

Leave a Reply

