Day Number 1

1. This Hot Cup of Tea

Corny, as you sorta know, I have been a bit on a roller coaster lately.  So I’m trying to find new ways to remember to be happy, in the sad parts of the roller coaster.  So, here is my new challenge.  I am going to draw pictures of little things that make me feel good.  This is my number 1.  Think about doing this challenge.  I swear you don’t have to.  But I am totes going to try.

3 responses to “Day Number 1

  1. What a great idea! I’m drinking a hot cup of tea right now!

  2. i would never hate this challenge! i’m a nostalgic puddle these days so i will do this too. should i start with #1 too or continue the sequence?

  3. i think we should both have our own sequence, just for the sake of motivation. yay! i want to do at least 5 in the next couple of weeks.

Leave a Reply

