Some 3D Fish

So I’ve been taking this Introductory 3D animation class, and it has been really daunting and mind boggling and harmful to my eyes’ well-being. BUT I think I’ve finally started getting a hang of the modeling part at least.

At the very least, I am comfortable enough to put a picture up, so this is my latest model. Keep in mind I’m new at this. fish tank:

Picture 1

One response to “Some 3D Fish

  1. lol. we started learning Flash today in my computer graphics II class, and i felt totally daunted. and seeing this, i just know it would kill me. SO, i am very impressed by you.

Leave a Reply

