Concept Art

So I mentioned I was doing some concept art for people. It’s been really weird trying to figure out how to draw for other people. It still takes me awhile to ask the right questions. And soooo many times I go to the director with something that is nowhere near what they were thinking.

But hey…

So here are some things. I will post drawings from my own film soon.

(this one is not so much a concept drawing…just the character that the director is thinking of)

-Courtney

2 responses to “Concept Art

  1. OH CORNY these are just beautiful. more please. you should write a story book!!!!!

  2. that was kelsey btw

Leave a Reply

