Pretty Birdie on Etsy

I know this isn’t exactly in line with the type of design we usually post about, but if handmade, hand dyed, ecofriendly designs, aren’t worthy of this is a what, then I don’t know what is. Stephanie Teague’s Etsy shop features her Pretty Birdie line, a collection of dresses, skirts, tops, jeckets, and coats.  Everything is handmade by Stephanie herself, and most are custom-made to fit your specific measurements. I ordered my bridesmaids dress for my cousin’s wedding from this size- I won’t say which one, but I’m very excited!  I’ll send you a pic when I get it.  Stephanie is custom dyeing it for me, too.  So great.

-Kelsey

Leave a Reply

